Sew Mama Sew giveaway’s!

If you didn’t know already it is time for the Sew, Mama, Sew! giveaway!

I think it’s crazy how many people are giving stuff away. I’ve been slowly sifting my way through all the offers for two days now and I’m still in the International entries. I haven’t checked in for awhile but I think I’m ready to take on this blog. I will see how it goes. Today I added my about.me which linked my FB account but I can’t figure out how to do the links to my other social media like the other blogs do. 🙂 I’m working on two projects as of right now.

Tumbler Baby Quilt Cutouts

These lovely fabrics are the start of my Tumbler pieces for the Baby Quilt I’m working on for one of my friends. I’m still waiting on some FQ’s and some Minky backing for the quilt and I can start sewing it together. I was only given the pointers that she wants Jungle of some sort and the colors she wanted were green and beige. I got the tutorial for this quilt from the Moda Bake Shop.

I am also working on this beauty but in St. Louis Cardinals colors for my husband per his request!

Feathers Quilt by Anna Maria Horner

I don’t have a picture but I’m busy as a bee cutting long strips in different patterns for the feathers! I hope to have this one done pretty quickly so that I can send it to him while he is deployed.

See ya tomorrow, I’m off to go enter more giveaways!

Leave a Reply

